Networking & working party

Networking & working party

International students

Contacts and links

Organisation
Contacts
ACON

Tim Chen
TChen@acon.org.au


Brent Mackie
BMackie@acon.org.au

beyondblue
Beyond Blue (Resources)
bbevents@beyondblue.org.au
City of Sydney

Orla Burke
Project Manager
oburke@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au


Amanda Rutherford
Project Manager
arutherford@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au


Susana Ng
Snr Community Program Officer
sng@cityofsydney.nsw.gov.au

Council of International Students Australia

Karen Anne Cochrane
National Public Relations Officer
publicrelations@cisa.edu.au


Nischal Singh Bhondad
Media
relations@cisa.edu.au 

Fair Work Ombudsman
Lynda Dobson
Community Engagement Officer
Lynda.Dobson@fwo.gov.au
ISANA: International Education Association
ISANA ActiveNSW
activensw@isana.org.au
Welcome Dinner Project (Joining the Dots)
Freja Dixon
freyja@joiningthedots.org
admin@joiningthedots.org
Multicultural HIV and Hepatitis Service
Gai Stackpool
Deputy Manager
Gabrielle.Stackpool@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
NSW Fair Trading
Neneth Costa
Neneth.costa@finance.nsw.gov.au
NSW Health: Multicultural Problem Gambling Services
Ian Koh
Ian.Koh@health.nsw.gov.au
NSW Health: Transcultural Mental Health
Michele Sapucci
Michele.Sapucci@health.nsw.gov.au
NSW Health: Play Safe
Priyadi Prihaswan
Priyadi.Prihaswan@health.nsw.gov.au
Redfern Legal Centre
Sean Stimon
Solicitor
sean@rlc.org.au
Service NSW: Support for international students

13 77 88 (24/7)

Sydney Sexual Health Centre

Lynne McCormack
Team Leader Health Promotion (Monday–Thursday)
lynne.mccormack@health.nsw.gov.au


Maggie Ma
Maggie.Ma@health.nsw.gov.au

Last updated: Wednesday, 8 March 2017