Parking permit area maps

The City of Sydney's local area is divided into 16 parking areas. Permits are valid only in the area where you live or operate a business.

Last updated:

Find your parking area

Click on the map below to find out about parking in your area including the number and type of permits available.

View map in new window.

Parking areas by suburb or general location

Map: Compare old parking areas with new parking areasPDF · 1.98 MB · Last updated
Map: New parking areasPDF · 468.04 KB · Last updated